Liese Hair Bubble Color Review

My name is Kristel. To save few moolah, I decided to DIY. I feel like I look so dull nowadays with my black hair roots and boring haircut. Ha ha

img_5406

Hence,   the Liese Hair Bubble in Milky Beige; price is Php 489.00 (USD12).



After a day, here is my new hair color.


You really cannot tell the color but yeah, it lightens my hair. I wish it is more “ash-y”, but over all it is okay. Not so orange-y so this is okay for now.

This suits my skin tone and does not look tacky.

Kristel approves. 👍

Leave a Reply

