Pickpocket at Sidcor Weekend Market

My name is Kristel. I went to Sidcor Sunday Market just this morning. Sidcor has a variety of food to offer from barbecues to fresh salads. Part food market, part wet and clothes market, it has a good variety of vendors and great shops and restaurants. Just beware of pickpocketing!

10395845_619455718150797_8962895767279974234_n

I know it is the buyers’ responsibility to be cautious of our belongings but I hope there is a security roaming around the area to avoid such kind of incident.
Just this morning , I lost my whole wallet. When and how? I have few hypothesis. I cannot report it to anyone because I am unaware of who to report it to etc.
I am sure the tenants may have the idea of who the culprits are. Faith in humanity shattered… I am blaming myself for trusting people too much but the organizers should find a way to address this as well..
Leave a Reply

