I need to be calm as a Monk

My name is Kristel. I am currently living with a room mate during weekdays.

This evening, I confronted her re: her complaints on the noises I supposedly make during the mornings. I can honestly say that I don’t make any obliterate or extraordinary loud noise. I even contacted my previous room mates to check.

I started my sentence on “I think you are a light sleeper.” then without me noticing, I was already telling her to ask for a room transfer if she wishes because my schedule is fixed and it would not change.

Anyhow,  I must say that I did not handle the situation well. I should have just said a sentence or two and made it brief.

Leave a Reply

